DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY, APOLLO HOSPITAL BHUBANESWAR

The Department of UROLOGY and NEPHROLOGY at APOLLO HOSPITAL BHUBANESWAR offers treatment for a wide range of conditions. Our urologists specialize in open and laparoscopic procedures for kidney, bladder, prostate cancer and female urethral problems.

Our nephrologist DR CHOWDHURY SUDHIR RANJAN DASH WHO IS WELL TRAINED FROM UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL TORONTO, CANADA WITH VAST EXPERIENCE IN RENAL TRANSPLANTATION deals in patients with chronic kidney disease and renal failure.

WHAT WE TREAT

OUR SERVICES

About urologybbsr

DR SAMIRAN ADHIKARY CONSULTANT UROLOGIST AND RENAL TRANSPLANT SURGEON, APOLLO HOSPITALS, BHUBANESWAR EX ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY , CHRISTIAN MEDICAL COLLEGE , VELLORE, TAMILNADU, INDIA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DEPARTMENT OF UROLOGY, APOLLO HOSPITAL BHUBANESWAR

  1. Prasanta Jena says:

    After operation of my wife I had a Baby. But after that some where leakage is continuing from internal site as like some water. But she not in position for 2nd operation in present situation. Can we waiting for 2/3 months for its recheck? If it is not possible what is our next step? Is there any chance for laproscopy operation for fully curing?How much expenses it will be take?

    Kindly guide me. Waiting for your early response through my mail- prasanta.jena@onestopshop.in

  2. rajesh says:

    sir im suffering with testical pain at left testies and having a spermocele on right side .my left testies hanging low .size be little bit small at left.

  3. Dr vinay says:

    Sir,

    I have phimosis of moderate degree not hurting at erection but I seriously feel I need circumcision to undergo as there is a chance it can hurt at coitus in future. I have the following doubt’s n I need someone far like u from my hometown to get it done .

    1. How many days should I stay hospitalized?
    2. How much does it cost me?
    3. Is there any new method which can be cosmetically good enough?
    4. Does it hurt long periods after surgery , is there any alternate procedure which doesn’t hurt with less complications?
    5. Can I alone consult for the procedure without attenders?

Leave a Reply

